Upcoming Reading – Eden Mills Writers Festival

Image

Thanks to a successful entry in the Fringe Contest I have been invited to read at the Eden Mills Writers Festival!

I am super excited and grateful to be included amongst some really amazing writers reading at this festival!

I have never been to Eden Mills before, but I’ve heard it’s a wonderful festival with some great talent in a lovely location, so if you can make it out, I would love to see some friendly faces in the crowd for my first public reading.

I will be reading at around 4pm (give or take 10 minutes) and I will be reading a short story called Willow, which is a mixture of magic realism and an origin legend.

For those of you who like lists here are the full details:

Event: Eden Mills Writers Festival
Date:  Sunday September 15, 2013
Time: Around 4pm
Location: The Village of Eden Mills – Outside at ‘The Cottage’

Hopefully I will see you there!

Leave a Reply

